First round of American Flat Track’s 2017 season at the all new Daytona TT 6pm EST today on Fanschoice.tv.
Keep your eyes on the Harley-Davidson X Vance & Hines Factory Race Team: Jake Johnson, Brandon Robinson and Kenny Coolbeth, Jr.

Thursday March 16, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv!

Practice: 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats: 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)

Tune-in here: www.fanschoice.tv