Saturday, July 30, 2016
Live on FansChoice.tv!
RFME Flat Track Cup – Valencia Highlights:
2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
Practice/Qualifying: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats: 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
Pre-race Show: 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
GNC2 Main: 8:30p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
GNC1 Main: 9:05 p.m. ET (6:05 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here: http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track