Round 10 of the 2015 AMA Pro Flat Track season, the Don Tilley Memorial Charlotte Half-Mile, will commence this Saturday, Aug. 29. Fans are expected to flock to the Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway, as the series has not visited the iconic venue since 2002, when only four current active riders in the Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines class competed in the event 13 years ago. All of the action on Saturday can be viewed live by visiting http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

Jared Mees, riding the No. 1 Las Vegas Harley-Davidson machine, will look to improve on his position in the Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines point standings. He currently leads the chase with 156 points to Bryan Smith‘s 127, Sammy Halbert‘s 124, and Kenny Coolbeth‘s 110.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for Saturday, Aug. 29 at the Don Tilley Memorial Charlotte Half-Mile:

Practice/qualifying: 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT)
Pre-race show: 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT)
Opening ceremonies: 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT)
Heat races: 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
GNC2 main: 8:50 p.m. ET (5:50 p.m. PT)
GNC1 main: 9:20 p.m. ET (6:20 p.m. PT)

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv is the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track events. The site also provides coverage of IMSA’s development and single-make series, and NASCAR’s touring and weekly series. Catch all the action at http://www.FansChoice.tv.