Round 12 of the 2015 AMA Pro Flat Track season, the Roar on the Shore in Delmar, Del., will commence this Saturday, Sept. 19, and all of the action on Saturday can be viewed live by visiting http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track.

All eyes will be on two riders in the Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines class, as Jared Mees and Bryan Smith find themselves within one point of each other in the championship chase heading into the final three rounds.Smith trails Mees by just a single point, and he’ll be looking to put together a solid performance in Delaware and take sole possession of the points lead.

In GNC2 competition. Davis Fisher has opened up a large lead in his respective class and will look to continue his surge on Saturday. Fisher’s 181 points is a whopping 51 points higher than Jamison Minor’s 150 in the standings, and it won’t be long before fisher is tallying up points in the premier Harley-Davidson GNC1 presented by Vance & Hines class, maybe as soon as next season.

FansChoice.tv Live Streaming Schedule for Saturday, Sept. 19 at the Roar on the Shore:

Practice/qualifying: 3 p.m. ET (noon PT)
Pre-race show: 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT)
Heat races: 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
GNC2 main: 9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
GNC1 main: 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT)

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv is the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track events. The site also provides coverage of IMSA’s development and single-make series, and NASCAR’s touring and weekly series. Catch all the action at http://www.FansChoice.tv.