Saturday October 6, 2018 3:15pm – 7:00pm PST
This weekend American Flat Track caps off its 2018 season with its grand finale – the Meadowlands Mile presented by Ducati October 6th, in the New York City metro at the famed MetLife Sports Complex in East Rutherford, NJ.

The Meadowlands Racetrack isn’t just a totally new venue for American Flat Track; it’s also a Mile, the two elements packing an always-elevated level of intrigue and excitement. Past experience and machine setup notes won’t help here; everyone’s starting from scratch. What sort of racing surface will emerge over the evening? What gearing and suspension settings will work best at triple-digit speeds? Which riders will adapt best?

Live streaming of every Meadowlands Mile session can be viewed on FansChoice.tv beginning at 3:30 pm ET (12:30 pm PT) with Qualifying rounds commencing at 4:15 pm ET (1:15 pm PT) and Semis scheduled for 6:30 pm ET (3:30 pm PT). The AFT Singles Main Event will kick off at 8:50 pm ET (5:50 pm PT) and AFT Twins at 9:30 pm ET (6:30 pm PT). All live streaming can be found at https://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

For an in-depth Meadowlands Mile experience with flag-to-flag coverage of both Main Events enhanced by drone and onboard footage, be sure to catch the NBC Sports feature telecast of the Meadowlands Mile presented by Ducati when it premieres on NBCSN on Sunday, October 21 at 2:00 pm ET (11:00 am PT). Be sure to check your local listings, or for the complete broadcast schedule for AFT on NBCSN, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn

How to Watch:
NBCSN and FansChoice.tv are the official homes for coverage of American Flat Track. For the 2018 season, NBCSN’s coverage of AFT moves to highly-coveted, weekend afternoon programming slots within two weeks of each event. The complete schedule for AFT on NBCSN can be viewed at http://www.americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn/. FansChoice.tv remains a cornerstone of AFT’s digital strategy, providing live streaming coverage of every event on AFT’s live page while previous events and exclusive features are available on AFT’s VOD page.