A new racetrack experience for American Flat Track riders and fans, along with interesting rider scenarios and a Friday night Kickoff Party at the track, make this weekend’s Harley-Davidson New York Short Track at Weedsport Speedway a potentially explosive event.

This is American Flat Track’s only visit to New York this season. A range of tickets – from General Admission to VIP – are available at the party or at New York Short Track Tickets.

Gates open at 3:00 pm ET, with practice and qualifying beginning at 4:00. Racing is scheduled to start at 7:00, right after the 6:45 Opening Ceremonies. A Fan Walk and Autograph Session happens at 8:00. Main events are scheduled to begin at 9:19, with racing concluding at approximately 10:30.

Fans that can’t make the race can watch everything from practice to the Main Events live on FansChoice.tv starting at 4:00 pm ET (1:00 pm PT). For a thoroughly in-depth experience with flat-to-flag coverage of both Main Events enhanced by drone and onboard footage, be sure to catch the feature telecast of the New York Short Track when it debuts on NBCSN, July 15 at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT).

How to Watch:
NBCSN and FansChoice.tv are the official homes for coverage of American Flat Track. For the 2018 season, NBCSN’s coverage of AFT moves to highly-coveted, weekend afternoon programming slots within two weeks of each event. The complete schedule for AFT on NBCSN can be viewed at americanflattrack.com/events-nbcsn. FansChoice.tv remains a cornerstone of AFT’s digital strategy, providing live streaming coverage of every event on AFT’s live page while previous events and exclusive features are available on AFT’s VOD page.